Seaton Burn College images

Seaton Burn College

Seaton Burn College

Whom to Contact

Student Absence

Mrs Judith Hay

Attendance Officer

Telephone: 0191 2361704

If your child is ill and prevented from coming to school, please make sure that you contact Mrs Judith Hay and inform us of the reason for their absence. In cases where we are not informed of a reason for absence we will telephone home to ensure that parents are aware that their child is not in school.

 


Pastoral Team

Mr Graham Findlay - Assistant Headteacher/Behaviour Lead

Telephone: 0191 2361700 

Email: graham.findlay@seatonburn.org.uk

 

Mr Chris Ayres    

Head of Years 7/8/9 / Sixth Form

 

Telephone: 0191 2361700 (Extension: 248)

Email: chris.ayres@seatonburn.org.uk

 

Mr James Brooks 

Pastoral Manager - Years 7/8/9

 

Telephone: 0191 2361700 (Extension: 234) 

Email: james.brooks@seatonburn.org.uk

 

Miss Rachel Smith

Head of Years 10 & 11

Telephone: 0191 2361700 (Extension: 278)

Email: rachel.smith@seatonburn.org.uk

 

Mrs Debbie Blenkinsop

Pastoral Manager - Years 10 & 11

debbie.blenkinsop@seatonburn.org.uk

Telephone: 0191 2361700 (Extension: 260)

 


Mr Steve Campbell

 

Acting Principal

Telephone: 0191 2361707 (PA: Beth Davies)

Email: beth.davies@seatonburn.org.uk